Contact details

SINKOS Sp. z o.o.
ul. Piotra i Pawła 45d
72-015 Police
tel. +48 91 424 41 80
fax +48 91 424 41 99

 

Managing Director

Leon Dziurleja

Economic Director

Agata Duber

 

Production Director
Marketing an Contracting Director
Mieczysław Łapko E-mail: m.lapko@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 424 41 93
Sławomir Sobolewski E-mail: s.sobolewski@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 424 41 84

 

Production Director’s assistant Board Assistant
Przemysław Zobel E-mail: p.zobel@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 424 41 91
Monika Kaczorowska
E-mail: m.kaczorowska@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 424 41 86

 

Chief welder and quality control Specialist for corrosion protection
Jacek Ozimek
E-mail: j.ozimek@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 42 44 198
Maciej Kurtyka E-mail: m.kurtyka@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 42 44 185

 

Planipotentiary for ISO Technologist / Maintenance of movement
Roman Andrzejczak
E-mail: roman.andrzejczak@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 42 44 195
Piotr Bisztyga
E-mail: p.bisztyga@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 42 44 185

 

Technologist Technologist
 Mirosław Kochański E-mail: m.kochanski@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 424 41 92
Marek Strzyżewski
E-mail: m.strzyzewski@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 42 44 189

 

HR and payroll Accountant
Bożena Karpińska
E-mail: b.karpinska@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 42 44 188
Sylwia Balicka
E-mail: s.balicka@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 42 44 186

 

Health and safety Computer Scientist
Nina Bielecka
E-mail: n.bielecka@sinkos.pl
Tel. +48 91 424 41 85
Ireneusz Kaczmara
E-mail: i.kaczmara@sinkos.pl

 

National Court Register

Register of Entrepreneurs maintained by the District Court in Szczecin

XIII Commercial Department number KRS 0000287381

NIP REGON PKD
851-30-36-220 320413622 2871Z

Contact form

Name and surname *:

E-mail address *:

Phone number *:

Message *:

Sicherheitscode: captcha

Localisation